Rho Delta Zeta Past Presidents


We would like to thank all of our past Presidents for all of their service and commitment to the sorority and our chapter. 


Thank you!









Row One (left to right): Margrette Taylor, Esq.** (1998-2000), Chinissa Sumpter-White (2000-2003), Eleasha Counts (2003-2005), Katrina Owens (2005-2006), and Teneisha Podczervinski (2006-2008)


Row Two (left to right):  M. Jeanice Townsend (2008-2012, 2015-2016), NaQuaina Moore (2012-2013), Micala Evans (2013-2014), Dr. Jessica Welburn (2014), Amber L. Taylor (2014-2015),


Row Three (left to right): Ebony Robinson (2016-2018)


** Deceased